An Initial Introduction

Let me just start by saying I absolutely ADORE Initial Outfitters and being a consultant for them.

They specialize in personalized jewelry with monograms, names, words, etc. My favorite is the Generations collection-

image

image

The Generations collection is a collection of chains, pendants, and accent charms to create and personalize your own story in a necklace or charm bracelet. They have such a gorgeous selection. The first picture is an example of necklaces personalized for military families. Hits close to home for me as an Army wife.

They also have so many other items. Scarves and bags are two examples-
image
And stuff for the home, like wooden monograms-
image

I could just die! Haha I seriously love this stuff so much.

They also have their own ministry called “Charlie’s Lunch.” The sell the thermal lunch bags below in which 100 percent of the proceeds goes to lunch rooms that they have all over the world for hungry children. Check out the full story here.
image

This happens to be the last month for the current catalog. As a result, they have a closeout blowout sale going on for retired items, some of which are pictured below. If you’re interested in shopping, just visit my website.
image

image

image

I’m also excited about the monthly special! It’s the best one I’ve seen!
image

It is a direct sales company that does parties for hostess benefits as well. So if you are interested, I do online parties!

I’m beyond excited to continue to share this company and my journey with them with you! Let me know what you think!

Initial Outfitters consultant- http://www.initialoutfitters.net/MandyLR

Leave a Reply

