A Puddle of Pickles

Just a normal abnormal life.

What do YOU want? Let me know :)

Leave a comment

I am doing research on opinions of direct sales. So please help me out take a moment to fill out this survey- https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/WGYQRC5. Once I get enough responses and feedback, I will be writing a blog post based on my research.

Thank-you!

Author: Mandy

I am an Herbalife coach currently located in Texas. I am a previous military wife. I have two amazing little children alongside my wonderful husband, their father. I deal with anxiety, depression, and a mood disorder and have all my life. I also have a strong faith in God and trust in Him to help me through all of it. He's given me a passion of helping others through my gifts in the same way I have been helped. The purpose of this blog is to share my journeys in my mental health as a way to inspire and encourage those who read.

Leave a Reply

