Overwhelming Dreams

It’s time for me to regenerate and reevaluate. I can only handle so much stress and craziness for a while. Juggling two kids, two direct sales companies, online school, with no family around and an unforseen military life.

I love it. I love being crazy and having a full life.

But it’s time for a break.

I’m starting with school. I’m taking a break from it until April actually. Even for being online school, it takes up a lot of my time.

And for at least a few days, I’m taking a break from working through social networking. Instead, I’m researching and studying some new and better ways to run my business. I needed a break from the social media pressure.

So, yes, that means a little break from my blog. Unless I suddenly become super inspired.

I just want to make sure my research is thorough and my technique is down before I share it on here.

My last post I shared a link to a survey I created. It’s a survey on direct sales. I intend for my next post to be reflecting on that. So if you haven’t filled it out, please do so! I want to hear it all :).

So. Yeah. Peace out for now, y’all! Till next time!

Initial Outfitters consultant- http://www.initialoutfitters.net/MandyLR

Leave a Reply

